fixing a broken heart

its all about CELIA dats me!..haha

Posted on: February 12, 2009

my friEnds uSed tO cAll mE “NEGS”

they fOund me “masungit” bcOz of the way i gLance aT ’em and thE way i dO reActed.,

But im reALLy a sweeT Lady,
i kiSs anD makE uP if I nEed to,.

i hAv A strong pErsonaLity,and dAts whAt othEr peOPle aDore.

i easiLy faLL in Love bUt i dO easiLy mOve On whEn thEy deciDed tO leave.,

i LoveD a peRsOn nOt thE way He Look noR the whAt He have, But it vAries hOw i fOund him intErested tO knOw and serve mE.

i am balanced, orderly, and organized.
I want everything in a row.

People see me as stubborn and headstrong.
I’m definitely have a dominant personality.

I’m loyal, and people can count on me.

At times, i can be a bit too emotional that tend to put too much pressure on myself

I am very intuitive and wise.
i understand the world better than most people.

I am prone to a litte paranoia and jealousy.
I sometimes go overboard in interpreting signals.

I am usually the best at everything …

*confident, authoritative, and aggressive.

*wild, crazy, and a huge rebel.
*im always up to something.

I have a ton of energy,
and most people can’t handle me,
very intense esp when in the peak of the emotion.

i tend to be pretty tightly wound. It’s easy to get you excited…
which can be a good or bad thing.

i have a lot of enthusiasm, but it fades rather quickly.
i don’t stick with any
one thing for very long.

I have the drive to accomplish
a lot in a short amount of time.

I have a lot of life experience.

I easily get jealous,
when i own something,
i want it to be just MINE.

friendly, though misinterpreted.

Believed in the GOLDEN RULE.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • celiatot: ok
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

