fixing a broken heart

someone i want to spend with the rest of my life

Posted on: February 12, 2009

i WANT a person who is RESPONSIBLE financially
to share RESPONSIBILITIES with me..

who can make me SMILE
and LAUGH at my mistakes.

someone who can
TREAT me as a QUEEN.

who WILL NOT make me CRY
or even feel UPSET.

someone who puts me
ON TOP of EVERYTHING.

who will not JUDGE my decision
but rather APPROVE on it.

someone who can TELL me EVERYTHING
and put NO LIES between us.

whose willing to GIVE MUCH
of what i can offer.

someone who can DRINK beer with me when im down
but take no advantage on it.

someone who can GIVE me
BEFORE i ASK for it.

who will make me feel
DIFFERENT from any love he HAD.

someone who SMILES
because he saw me SMILING.

who can say HE LOVES me
and NOBODY but ME.

if i asked this much,.
it’s because i can do this too much, much!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • celiatot: ok
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

